Have you voted for the Public Choice Award?

Voting for the Public Choice Award is now closed.

Grand Prix and Public Choice Award winners were announced on 22 June, during the European Heritage Awards Ceremony co-hosted by European Commissioner Tibor Navracsics and Europa Nostra’s President, Maestro Plácido Domingo, in the presence of the Federal President of Germany Frank-Walter Steinmeier.

Watch the video of the European Heritage Awards ceremony during which the announcement took place.

See all 7 Grand Prix winners and the Public Choice Award winner in the Twitter moment below:

Latest articles about Awards

Spain: 500 years of dedicated service by the Private Water Owners of Argual and Tazacorte celebrated

Three Award-winning projects celebrated at special evening in Versailles, France

Finland: Culture Leap Educational Programme celebrates Grand Prix

More Articles +