Country Representation

Europa Nostra Finland

Kirsi Moisander,
Chair of Europa Nostra Finland

Rami Laaksonen,
Secretary of Europa Nostra Finland

Europa Nostra Finland
c/o arkkitehdit mustonen oy
Vilhonvuorenkatu 11 B 10 (7. floor)
FI – 00500 Helsinki

Member Organisations

  1. Association of Cultural Heritage Education in Finland
  2. Association of Castles and Museums around the Baltic Sea
  3. Finlands Riddarhus – The House of Nobility
  4. Finnish Museums Association
  5. Nordic Association of Conservators, Finnish Section
  6. Pro Manilla Foundation (Pro Manilla Säätiö rs.)
  7. Suomen Arkkitehtiliitto SAFA – The Finnish Association of Architects
  8. Suomen Kotiseutuliitto – The Finnish Local Heritage Federation

Associate Organisations

  1. Museum Centre Vapriikki
  2. Turun Yliopistosäätiö – The Turku University Foundation

Find out more

News from Finland

You might be interested in

Country Representations

International Secretariat