The Board consists of a maximum of 12 representatives and is the executive arm of the Council. They meet four times a year and give guidance to the Secretariat. It is appointed by the Council.

Executive President

Hermann PARZINGER, Germany (2018-2021)

Executive Vice-President

Guy CLAUSSE, Luxembourg (2018-2021)


Huub DOEK, The Netherlands (2019-2022)

Board Members

Graham BELL, United Kingdom (2018-2021)
Aleco KAIRIS, Greece (2019-2022)
Laurent LÉVI-STRAUSS, France (2018-2021)
Rodolphe de LOOZ-CORSWAREM, Belgium (2018-2021)
Simone MIZZI, Malta (2019-2022)
Tapani MUSTONEN, Finland (2018-2021)
Carla Toffolo, Italy (2020-2023)
Paolo VITTI, Italy (2018-2021)
Astrid WEIJ, The Netherlands (2017-2020)

Read More

Board News

You might be interested in


General Assembly

Executive President