Our current Vice-Presidents are:

Costa Carras (GR)
Federico Guasti (IT)
Piet Jaspaert (BE)
Alexander Fürst zu Sayn-Wittgenstein-Sayn (DE)
Simone Mizzi (MT)
Jacek Purchla (PL)
Irina Subotić (RS)
Androulla Vassiliou (CY)

“Culture belongs at the heart of our European project. As a former European Commissioner I know that this is not a luxury, it is a necessity for a better future of Europe and all Europeans.” Androulla Vassiliou

The Vice-Presidents deputise for the Executive President or Executive Vice-President and take on regional responsibilities or any specific task which the Board or the Council has assigned to them.

You might be interested in



European Cultural Heritage Summit 2019